CHAPTERS & OFFICERS - 2019-2020

CENTRAL NEW YORK (CNY)

Pat Rantanen, Chairman; Joan Miller, Secretary Syracuse, NY area

CHARTER OAK (CO)

Sandra Strong, Chairman; Virginia Clark, Secretary Central Connecticut

FLORENCE E. WRIGHT (FW)

Maureen Lahue, Chairman, Diane Robinson, Secretary Rochester, NY area

GENESEE COUNTRY (GC)

Carol Grasso, Chairman; Sally Florence, Secretary Rochester, NY

HUDSON VALLEY (HV)

Robert Flachbarth, Chairman Albany, NY area

NASHOBA VALLEY (NV)

Paula Humber, Chairman; Pamela Benoit, Secretary Central Massachusetts & Rhode Island

NEW JERSEY (NJ)

Barbara Sandler, Chairman; Phyllis Fittipaldi, Secretary Central & Northern New Jersey

OLD COLONY (OC)

Nancy Corcoran, Chairman; Claudette Saulnier, Secretary Southeastern, Massachusetts

PIONEER (PIO)

Ann Hutchins, Chairman; Lauren Jean Harhen, Secretary New Hampshire & Vermont

STEVENS PLAINS (SP)

Polly Bartow, Chairman; Frances Smith, Secretary Southern Main & New Hampshire, Northeaster Massachusetts

STRAWBERY BANKE (SB)

Kay Hogan, Chairman; Linda Sheldon, Secretary Northern Massachusetts & Southern New Hampshire

WILLIAM PENN (WP)

Pat Oxenford, Chairman; Eve Marschark, Secretary Southeastern Pennsylvania & Delaware